Westin San Diego Event Planning

... the planning site for your conference, meeting and catering needs.

Welcome Meeting Planners:

The associates of the Westin San Diego are pleased to welcome you to the best hotel in San Diego!

 

As your Convention Services Manager, I’ll be taking cues from you to arrange meeting room logistics, prepare delicious menus, plan off-site events and create a seamless experience that your attendees will never forget.  Along with my services, I have a team of talented associates who are here to assist us in the planning.  Please feel free to contact them too, as they are experts in their own fields and a pleasure to work with.  Since I’m overseeing all aspects of your conference, please ensure that I’m copied on all coorespondance with them.


PRE-PLANNING & ON-SITE TEAM

Paul B. Lotz

Convention Services Manager

paul.lotz@westinsandiego.com

619-338-3620

 Jen Cease

Sales Manager

jen.cease@westinsandiego.com 

619-338-3611

Mary Calabria 

Director of Catering & CS

mary.calabria@westinsandiego.com

619-338-3607

Lex Waynick

Group Rooms Coordinator

alexander.waynick@westinsandiego.com

619-338-3657

Michael Frye

Audio Visuals Lead Tech

michael.frye@westinsandiego.com

619-338-3678

Stephanie Wooding

Catering Sales Manager

stephanie.wooding@westinsandiego.com

619-338-3605

 Claire Sanborn

 Convention Services Manager

claire.sanborn@westinsandiego.com

619-338-3614 

 

To begin your experience, we ask that you first check out the "meeting tools" menu tab above.  It includes important forms we'll need filled out from you, like direct billing, stargroups reservations, etc.  It also has information you'll find useful to help plan a successful event with us.  Then take a look at the "about us" menu tab to what services our hotel has for you.

Next, feel free to click on all the other menu tabs to make yourself familiar with the hotel, our great city and all we have to offer.  Of course, please let us know how we can be of any service.  We're looking forward to working with you and am confident that your experience at The Westin San Diego will be an ultimate success.

Warm Welcome ~